Contact Information


Portland Location
53 Baxter Boulevard Suite 201
Portland, Maine  04101-1801
207.245.6200 800.895.8385
Fax 207.245.6201 
Portland Driving Directions
Brunswick Location
261 Bath Road Suite B
Brunswick, Maine  04011
207.245.6200 800.895.8385
Fax 207.245.6201 
Brunswick Driving Directions
Lovell Location
59 Howard Charles Road Suite B
Lovell, Maine  04051-3735
207.925.1551 800.895.8385
Fax 207.925.1552 
Auburn Location
155 Center Street Building G
Auburn, Maine  04210



E-Mail Us:

Christian Bishop: cbishop@cascobaywa.com  
Kevin Carbin: kcarbin@cascobaywa.com
Leslie Couper: lcouper@cascobaywa.com
Stephen Goldsmith: sgoldsmith@cascobaywa.com
Normand Poulin: npoulin@cascobaywa.com
Sheila Menair: smenair@cascobaywa.com
Becky Adams: badams@cascobaywa.com
Michelle Burke: mburke@cascobaywa.com
Trena Bean: tbean@cascobaywa.com



Home | Our Company | Client Access | Resources | In The News | In The Community | Contact Us
This communication strictly intended for individuals residing in the states of AL,AR,AZ,CA,CO,CT,DE,FL,GA,HI,IL,IN,KS,LA,MA,MD,ME,MI,MN,MO,NE,NH,NJ,NM,NV,NY,OH,OK,OR,PA,RI,SC,SD,TN,TX,UT,VA,VT,WA,WI,WV,WY. No offers may be made or accepted from any resident outside these states due to various state regulations and registration requirements regarding investment products and services.
Investments are not FDIC- or NCUA-insured, are not guaranteed by a bank/financial institution, and are subject to risks, including possible loss of the principal invested.
Securities offered through Commonwealth Financial Network®.
Member FINRA, SIPC.
Privacy Policy
© Copyright 2014 - 2017