Contact Us

Sunset

Contact Information

Portland Location
53 Baxter Boulevard, Suite 201
Portland, Maine 04101-1801

Phone: (207) 245-6200
Toll-free: (800) 895-8385
Fax: (207) 245-6201

Portland Driving Directions

Brunswick Location
261 Bath Road, Suite B
Brunswick, ME 04011

Phone: (207) 245-6200
Toll-free: (800) 895-8385
Fax: (207) 245-6201

Brunswick Driving Directions

Lovell Location
59 Howard Charles Road, Suite B
Lovell, Maine 04051-3735

Phone: (207) 925-1551
Toll-free: (800) 895-8385
Fax: (207) 925-1552

Auburn Location
155 Center Street, Building G
Auburn, Maine 04210

E-Mail Us:


Christian Bishop: cbishop@cascobaywa.com
Kevin Carbin: kcarbin@cascobaywa.com
Leslie Couper: lcouper@cascobaywa.com
Stephen Goldsmith: sgoldsmith@cascobaywa.com
Normand Poulin: npoulin@cascobaywa.com
Sheila Menair: smenair@cascobaywa.com

Greg Choquette:  gchoquette@cascobaywa.com
Becky Adams: badams@cascobaywa.com
Michelle Gagnon: mgagnon@cascobaywa.com
Trena Bean: tbean@cascobaywa.com